Hello, my name is Emmanuel and I am new here

Hello Steemians!
My name is Emmanuel and I am the CEO of www.keycomonline.com (A global cryptocurrency Exchange company based in Kyiv Ukraine). I am a libertarian and so I easily fell in love with the steemit idea when I first heard about it some 6 months ago. It took me awhile before I finally summoned courage to register an account and be here with you guys. I have always believed that the internet needs its own currency which should make it easy for us to send money like we do for emails. I have taken keen interest since the early days of centralized virtual currencies like e-gold (which was later closed down by the American government) and Liberty reserve which also suffered the same fate like e-gold did some years earlier. The idea of a decentralized cryptocurrency therefore instantly became my delight when I first heard about bitcoin in the year 2009. It was indeed an eureka moment for me then. I quickly did my research about it and I remember buying my first bitcoin below $200 some years later.
Expatlife- Mypix.jpg
Therefore, I will be blogging about what am passionate and knowledgeable about which is Cryptocurrency, steem itself included. I will be blogging and sharing my ideas about the latest developments and news on all the major cryptocurrencies; Bitcoin and the other Altcoins. I will be sharing my knowledge and experience about the fundamental and technical analysis behind the changes in price of these cryptocurrencies and how best and when best to take a position in the market. I may also a times be sharing some interesting pictures, videos and also thoughts about living as an expat in the country of Ukraine. I am a Nigerian by citizenship, a psychiatrist (licensed) by profession and presently living as an expat in the beautiful country of Ukraine with my wife and 2 kids. You may want to check out my previous posts on my blog, blog.keycomonline.com and let me know your thoughts in the comments below

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center