Introducing Myself to the World of Steemit

Yes! atlast I was approved so happy and excited to be part of steemit family, thank you so much Steemit management for approving me. By the way Im Kent Paul Tanza,I am 18 years old. I am residing at Soong Center Mactan Lapu-Lapu City where the fight of Magellan and Lapu-Lapu was happened. I'm currently studying at Sto. Nino Mactan Montessori School,as a working student.

received_925741710937432.jpeg

Its very hard to study in the same time you are working, but I'm doing it for my family to help my mother and father in all the expenses in school.
received_925741850937418.jpeg

received_925741837604086.jpeg

received_925741754270761.jpeg

My hobbies are playing guitar,playing basketball ,board games and online games.

received_925741840937419.jpeg

Last february our family encountered challenges in life my grandfather died, its very painful for us, we want to cry but we must not cry, due to the illness of my grandmother she must not see us crying for her safety because she has a heart failure. In the other side we are happy because atlast Lolo will be in the side of our Creator and rest in peace.

FB_IMG_1518920988558.jpg

That time also while chitchating with my cousin Ate Be-ann @ruby06, she introduced to me the steemit family. She told me lot of things about steemit which leads me to be interested and very excited. After a month I was accepted and here I am atlast so thankful to the management for accepting me and giving me chance to show my talent.

Proud Pinoy ni Bai!!!

Thank you so much steemians for giving time in reading my introduction. God bless you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center