Hello, I'm Kem Bot!

Hello guys, @wittyzell here. I'm the main dev of Kem Bot.

Hello, I'm Kem Bot

I made this account mainly to test the features of the bot I'm creating, named Kem Bot.
I don't want to mess up my main account (@wittyzell) for testing POST requests so I'm dumping my tests here.

If you aren't familiar with what I'm saying, you can read this post.

TL;DR Kem Bot is the sibling bot of HiveBotPH. Some of you may be familiar with the discord bot, HiveBotPH, which was created by @jazzhero. Kem Bot is still a discord bot (of course!) but has been upgraded to the latest DiscordJS (as of this writing).

In the future, there will be more functionality tied to Kem Bot. Watch out for it!


Regarding announcements related to HiveBotPH or Kem Bot, I may or may not use this account. I haven't really thought about it yet.


If you have questions, you can reach me in discord. I guess I'm all over the place so it won't be hard to find me..? 😅


By the way, I'm declining the rewards of this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center