MOGUL - The $10M dollar Reality Game on Steemit. Launching TODAY.

IMG_7297.JPG

Last weekend in Los Angeles I had my head blown open. The new developments being taught and implemented by the group of #disruptors know as Consumer Reality Services is staggering stuff. Innocuous sounding name, yes? Don't be fooled, I haven't heard forward thinking ideas this exciting since Napster. Their ideas around gamification, AR, VR and Cryptocurrency have revolutionized my entire approach.

MOGUL "Build Your Invisible Empire" is a game they just launched with a 10 freaking million dollar prize pool. Really though.

Based around a "shark-tank" like pitch show, surrounded in a reality television format and embedded with the teachings and marketing methods that earned @matttrainer upwards of nine figures, largely through automation, this is a beast. A multi-level pattern-interrupt in media, finance, self-publishing and self-empowerment, that has got my attention. The pic here is Matt in front of the judges, with the reactions of the thousands tuned in to the virtual reality livestream.

I was the first to do a pitch onstage at #CRSlive to the team of badassery making up the judges. Did a fresh idea I hatched in class that very morning, and am thrilled to be working towards making a reality. I'll be sharing more about that in the coming weeks as my team assembles.

In just one of these games, a 71 year old newb granny made $6,800 in her first month. So, anybody here on #steemit is likely to have a quantum leap in skill sets and tools to apply towards themselves in the game.

Learn more about it today, at 6pm PST here:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6712890505570690819

Here's the outfit that put this together:
http://consumerreality.services

Let's play big,

Keef

p.s. No, I am not getting affiliate credits for referring.
No, I don't work for CRS. This is just exciting stuff.

#readyplayerwhat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center