A future-oriented guy from the wonderful Austrian Alps introduces himself!

Dear Steemians!

Just watched yesterday's interview at the german cryptisto conference with Sergio von Facchin writing the wonderful goodbyematrix blog. He introduced the concept and idea of steemit to me and got me to join the community right away.

It is wonderful to watch a dezentralised social network flourishing - I love the idea that the authors of good content, which is helpful for the community, get rewarded directly - and the upvoters too.
Every participant helps to make this network more useful and informative, so every participant should gain an advantage.

How I would like to use steemit?


To be honest, I'm not sure yet. But I know that I want to share a lot of experience and interesting stuff about where I live, where I've been travelling to in the past and what I do to make a living. Let's see where this leads to!

Upper Austria_Traunsee.jpg Traunsee - the deepest lake in Austria and my working place at the Frauscher shipyard

For what I know: I am 25 years old and living in the central part of wonderful Austria, where Winter-time is currently moving in with big steps. (currently just 2°C or 35°F outside, windy and wet - best!)
Interested in any kind of revolutional thing? Yes, definitely - I am a person who wants to know first about stuff which probably will change how we think, live and act out each and every day within our wonderful mother Earth.
Hope to find some interesting people to connect with here.

If you want, follow me @kdrqqkq, I will follow you too 'n we'll all make this place nicer soon ;)

@kdrqqkq Nov XIII 17

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now