About Me

Hi steemit friends!
I've been posting for a couple of weeks now, i thought it is a time for a proper introduction.

FB_IMG_1517030110298.jpg

Who i am?
My name is Kim Adrian Alfanta Ibañez you can call me Kim, Adrian, Kimpoy or either of it. But usually my friends call me "Kim". I am nineteen years of age. I'm pursuing the degree of Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering at the University of Cebu Main Campus.

What are my Hobbies and Goals?
I love reading Bible,watching preach in youtube (favorite preacher Steven Furtick and Jentezen Franklin) ,Playing basketball,playing computer games(Dota 2 and NBA), watching movies(Christian Movies),listening music(Praise and Worship),Watching Anime my favorite anime is Kimi no Na wa(Your name),Watching Kdrama. My Goal is to become a Mechanical Engineer someday to earn money so that i can support my parents in financial and to help my younger brother to become a Pilot i want also to travel many places to have an adventure and live my life to the fullest.

I'm so excited to share more about myself in this amazing community.

Once again I'm Kim Adrian and I'm happy to be here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center