Introduction

Hello Steemit community!

My name is Paul Dresvyannikov and I am living in Kansas City with my lovely bride. Though I hope to post here on a variety of topics such as personal finance and sports (probably a lot of basketball), most will be related to the cryptocurrency world. My hope for this account is for it to be a way that I can share my thoughts and ideas in order to help others learn about cryptocurrency, investing in it, and really just making it less intimidating. This will be done through short articles like this along with various videos.


Kansas City

The reality is that the cryptocurrency market is in its infancy and is far from hitting its peak, contrary to what many think. Furthermore, many traditional investors (and people who have never invested before) are curious about this market and might be hesitant to get in from a lack of knowledge or expertise. These are the people that I want to help in my community and beyond.

So...I hope that Steemit will allow me to contribute to that goal! And I look forward to interacting with all you Steemians and gleaning more knowledge from all of you.

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now