My Name is KaYoveli

Hey hey, if you're reading this, my name is KaYoveli & it's nice to meet you. I am 24 years young with a lot of life ahead of me, and i can't wait to get to it. I guess i would say that my main goal in life is to maximize my potential. I never want to run out of goals , to me they are the thrill of life. Oh and that dashingly handsome young man below here is me. But enough about me , and more about myself - under the picture.
0Veli.jpg

  • Im a music producer. Mainly within Hip Hop. I've been working on my craft since about 2007 & have become pretty good at making tracks. I've always wanted to provide for myself by way of my music , and that is one goal i have yet to accomplish. One of my purposes for joining steemit, was to connect with other producers for multiple reasons & to find people who are good at marketing. I want to learn how to build my brand and really make an imprint in the world of music.

  • With my love for music , it causes me to follow certain artists. One in particular is Nipsey Hussle. I saw him in a short video talking about an app called Follow Coin witch is used to trade cryptocurrencies. I had never even heard of cryptocurrency before(although i was aware of bitcoin). I was intrigued. I guess my newest goal in life is to learn and understand how that industry works. Another reason i joined this site is to connect with people who dont mind sharing knowledge about the crypto world.

  • I am also here because i LOVE visual art. From drawing and painting , to sculpture , architecture , web design. Basically anything that the eye can see, i view as art. My little brother Zach is a phenomenal artist, but he wasn't patient enough to wait for the things he wanted in life. I wont go into detail about his situation simply because it is not my story to tell, but i will upload his artwork from time to time. I also just like browsing through catalogs of art, and steemit allows me to do so.

  • Lastly , i am a very spiritual person. I try to take life as it comes all while consciously trying not to judge. Im a man of truths & a seeker of truths. One of my middle names is Thomas. My mother tells me that Thomas was one of the 12 disciples who always needed to see the tangible proof. It's weird to me sometimes because i walk on faith in so many aspects of my life , while in others, i need proof. Maybe i have faith that there is always some sort of proof. Im always pushing my peers to expand their thought and understand that each one of us have our own truths. I believe once we truly all understand that, this world would be much more peaceful.

If you read all of this, i really do thank you & hope that i can build from connecting with you all.
-Peace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center