Intorduction post on steemit || my first post || kaushal mandal

Hi there
Kaushal wanna know about me let get started
15057216_1233199050088024_1004664683862425600_a.jpg

''yeah its me posing out there, I am 21 year old born in India and self employed''
coming to my employment, I am a cinematograper, a share market investor from India and that's not enough I work as an customer sales agent six days a week

I just discover this new community "steemit"that helps people in freelancing and it gives rewards for your writing
all thanks to #moneyguru because of him I am here,and steemit gave me an oppurtunity to be here thanks to steemit
#thankssteemit,and mentored me to steemit is non other than #jerryBanfield

Comming from an #poor Indian family it was not easy for me as I need to work for my living.But thanks to #steemit
to give me this chance

So this was about my #journeyonsteemit and I look forwad as asuccesfull blogger and can establish myself on #Dtube
as a videomaker. So hope everything goes well and I am here #steemitcommunity

thankyou

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center