LATELY INTRO

Hello all Steemit Friends, Maybe Its kinda late to introduce myself on #8 post, but we should know each other right?

Okay, My name is "Khalid Maulana" people call me Khalid, why im using kaukejar as an username?

First, There are many people out there use khalid as an username, Second, if you translate my name "khalid" to Achenese languange, i mean Achenese - Indonesia so Khalid = kaukejar.

So thats why i always love using username as kaukejar, because I love my language and I love my country.

Im 24 years old, use glasses sometimes 🤓✌

image

I said sometimes, because I use that when I need it. But when I sleep i didn't use it.

Im addicted to social media, internet, travel, coffee and gaming, more about me you will find out by your self next.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center