# ESTEEMED-STEEMIANS MEET *TAIWO OLADELE KATOONSPEAKS*

This rare privilege, yes rare, was made possible by @autofreak and @gadgetaddict, thank you guys.

Let me quickly introduce myself to you.

ABOUT MYSELF


I am Taiwo Oladele, dubbed, Katoonspeaks. I am an Animal Nutritionist, a writer per excellence and a poet in every bit of my essence.
Nigerian by birth, a proud Yoruba Angel, I am human by beliefs and a Christian by religion.


It's been a long time coming, after several failed attempts and pending accounts awaiting validation for months unending, my testimony is one that with an unsolicited, undeserved help from a friend that started with a simple "send me your email address" call on a fateful evening and gbam, I am here.

Having being through freelancing on Fiverr, freelance.com, WordPress and other freelance websites, the passion and drive to attempt anything online was comatose due to the abysmal, unfair and poor service nature and almost zero returns for candles burnt and resources spent in research and writing (Yes I am a writer; poetry, prose, lyrics, plays, novel (mostly unpublished), articles anything and everything).


In that frustration, my good friend @gadgetaddict and @autofreak, identifying with my passion, told me about Steemit and for no less than 5 months, I have been trying to get on board and finally get the desired motivation and return for effort in a community of like minds.
Attached to my introductory post are screenshots as prove of effort.

Below are the screenshots.


(


Finally, I am glad to be here, I look forward to learning, growing and earning.

Let me treat you to a verse

Clink, click, let the chalice and the glasses chink
Merry, blush red like the fiery cherry
Feast a banquet, the homecoming
Clink, merry, feast with cheer and glee;
All hail the King, poetry his song to sing

I would love to be welcomed by the community so as to give my passion and creativity more exposure on Steemit
Thanks.

@utopia-lo @surpassinggoogle @poetrycommunity @bollutech @africanpoetry
@wafrica @steemgigs @teardrops @steemitpoetry @steemitpromote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center