Hey everyone, new here! Let me introduce myself..

HELLO Steemian, Steemers, Steemit... Okay, I don't know which one is the right one to call you guys. It takes me 20 minutes to decide it, but yeah, I just use them all. 😆 

                                   

My name is Katherin, but people usually call me Tintin. Yep, like "The Adventures of Tintin" but a woman and without Snowy. I was born 22 years ago in West Sumatra, Indonesia and currently living in Darmstadt, Germany. I'm the youngest in my family, but people always mistook me as the second daughter. I guess I don't look that young.... Anyway, in Germany I study Biotechnology. Sounds cool, right? I know, but I still can't figure it out and I can't make mutant ninja turtle yet  🐢 .

I love travelling (budget travel of course) and really really love trying different kind of foods while travelling, especially Asian street food  🍤🍗 . It's heaven on earth............

Besides,  I also love writing, cooking (but hate the cleaning part), photography (not a pro), singing and try something new. Steemit is really something new to me and I'd love to try it.

                                    

                                                       Me trying to be mother of dragons birds  🐤 ....

I'm really looking forward to get new information and have fun with you guys. Like I said, I love writing but I'm not a professional, so feel free to comment and correct me if I'm wrong. 

(My Post will be in English, Indonesian or maybe Deutsch.)


FOR INDONESIAN !! If you guys want to know about "Step to Study in Germany", feel free to ask about it.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center