FIRST INTRODCTORY ON HIVE

My name is Katherine Paul from Lagos state,Nigeria. I was born on december 4,1996 in lagos state, I'm a graduate from University of Ibadan , Oyo state were i studied computer science. I'm the last born of the family and also the only female child of my parent with two grown up elderly brothers. I'm not yet engaged, still single but not searching.

IMG_20200815_192213.jpg
I'm a photographer , model , fashion designer and also a makeup artist . I learnt photographing from my elder brother who is a photographer, i started photographing when i was 15 years then i decided to go into modeling when i was 18 years old. I'm someone that really likes taking pictures , playing games , watching movies but i'm not really addicted to songs.

IMG_20200815_192010.jpg
I'm into more of modeling and editing than taking pictures these days, have been in many streems on different social media platforms , you can follow me on instagram , facebook @katherinemodel to see more of my works and pictures. I really love these profession , it not been easy but i just have to endure and now my pictures is getting many peoples attention.

IMG_20200815_192058.jpg
Creating a job for myself was one of my goal in life , have never taught about seeking or looking for job , getting a job in Nigeria isn't easy so i decided to create one for myself and now i'm the CEO of my business and also an employee, have done so many works with norminations and awards here in lagos state and i hope some will follow me to check some of my works and pictures.

IMG_20200815_192126.jpg
I was on steem before getting to know about Hive, i'm really glad to be here on hive and i will be happy if you follow me to see more of my post and article here on hive, thanks Hive for these great Opportunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency