God is within her, she will not fall; Psalms 46:5

kathlen.jpg
Bonjour! I'm Kath from Cebu, Philippines. A third year student at University of Cebu-Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue, currently taking up Bachelor of Science in Management and a proud working scholar.

I love singing, especially worshiping and praising God. I am actively attending and serving The Feast; Light of Jesus Family which is a religious organization that church the unchurched. It is my greatest pleasure to serve our LORD. And by serving Him I was able to have an intimate relationship with Him. I always hold on to His unfailing love and promises because His love never fails, and He still loves me despite the fact that I fail Him daily.

Thank you for reading! God bless you always!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now