I introduce myself (English version)

Hello everyon


My name is Claudio and I have just landed on this wonderful platform and I am excited to be part of this great community where people from all over the world compare themselves to different cultures.

I am 51 years old, I am Italian and I live in a small village, Castiglione del Genovesi, a few km from the capital Salerno, in the Campania region.


I work as a forklift driver at a commercial establishment at Battipaglia, married and father of two beautiful children, a boy and a girl.


 

In the past I have practiced both rugby and football at a competitive level and currently I am only a fan of Intr Milan

 

I am passionate about music, computers and electronics in general, I have practiced freshwater fishing as a hobby, a chess player and I am a collector of ancient Italic silver coins.


I hope as soon as possible to debut in this fantastic reality by publishing some posts that can be interesting and pleasant for someone.

In wishing I had stolen a few moments of your time reading, I thank you in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now