Hello All this is me!

Hello Steemit people!
I Joined steem about a week ago. I've seen a few people do these introduce yourself stories so I figured hey why not try it.

me and kids.jpg

So my name is Karyssa I am 22 years old (23 in october) and a mother of 2 awesome children, (one of which (my son) starts JK this year the other (daughter) is just about to turn 1.... so exciting) and the girlfriend to an amazing man.
I am from Ontario, Canada. I've lived here all my life, eventually hoping to get the opportunity to travel, I've never gone to far out of the country let alone farther than 6-8 hours away from home in Canada.
me and fam.jpg

I absolutely love being outside, camping (could do without some of the bugs tho)love going fishing with the family, my kids love to get to see the fish and get so amused. I Love horses and getting the chance to go horseback riding, I used to "lease" a beautiful horse named Jessy she was owned by a lady who was a long haul driver so she couldn't give her as much attention as she would have liked, So i got to treat her as my own and it was awesome!!
jessy.jpg

I also LOVE tattoos, I've always had an interest in tattoos I used to draw on myself and my friends in school and just knew I wanted tattoos. I got my first tattoo at 19 after I had my first child. It's nothing major just a little wrist tattoo, but after getting my first one i just wanted more, I now have 9 tattoos and have many more planned (thinking i may post another story with my tattoos in it but here is one of mine
country tattoo.jpg

I think that is all I have to say for now, thanks for reading all :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center