This is me

Hello, my name is Karlha Rondón. I am Venezuelan, I am 16 years old, in a few months I will start university, specifically I will study Marketing.

image

I consider myself a persevering person in all aspects, highly creative, enterprising and sincere. I am passionate about marketing, crafts, movies, music, work and money.

I currently work in the student field in Venezuela, but due to the fact that our currency has been devalued so much, until reaching an almost ridiculous value, I decided to join this community to earn additional income, as well as me, as well as my family.

image

I joined Steemit thanks to some friends from a Discord server.

I wait for my publications on the subjects that I am passionate about and the other opinions of varied topics, they like and enjoy them as much as I do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center