Hello everybody, i am new to steemit

IMG_20170626_205649_060.jpg

Hello Stemmians. Like all those interested in the world of cryptocurrency, I am constantly investigating the new developments that arise day by day. Of course, Steemit came into the picture. I confess that I read about it but in the meantime I didn't continue to inquire.

A few weeks ago, my friend @cryptotech told me about Steemit (again the subject came back) and explained to me in depth how this ingenious community works. After several days reading about it and thanks to the advice of my friend, who
is an active user, I finally decided to make my first post following the tradition of starting with the tag #introducemy
My name is Kapil, I'm from India. I like to be free and relax as i am so lazy, well jokes apart m currently a student.

Steemit is the perfect place to learn a lot more about the world of cryptocurrency, meet people and diverse cultures as well as help each other to earn some extra money. I'm sure that soon Steemit will reach thousands of people and will become the favorite social network of the whole world. Thanks for reading my first post. I hope to create eye-catching and useful content for all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center