First of all, Introduction!

Hello Everyone!
I am Hussein Lukman, you can call me kaliphah. I am from Kwara state, Nigeria. The state dubbed as the state of harmony in Nigeria; is located in the country North-central geopolitical region. At its center is the calm, peaceful and welcoming city of Ilorin.
kaliphah.jpg
I am a newbie here, however i will like to appreciate the steemit ph for the concept of introduce yourself. I am very excited to be here, I came to know about steemit through one of my mentors @jalasem who was emphasizing on the relevant of steemit in one of the recent meet-up organised by Ingressive. While reiterating that, he firmly believes that steemit was formed under a well planned platform and a in premeditated manner to give great value to the steemians by using a block-chain enables rewarding comments and posts with secure tokens of value.
FB_IMG_1517726213425.jpg
I am a Web developer, Graphics designer, content writer and a tech-evangelist who is trying to improve my community through digitalization. Presently I'm working as a freelancer, facilitator of training programmes for youths in my community in web development(front end) & graphics design, and as well consult for organizations both in public and private sector to help improve their performance in the competitive market through digital marketing.
_MG_3733.jpg
There is nothing more satisfying for me than service to God and service to humanity and this has been my code of conduct all the way and will always be. I hope to be a source of inspiration and motivation to the youths in my community and to the world at large. Taking one step at a time...FB_IMG_1517726203758.jpg
ingressive.jpg

Anyway, I hope you are not too bored by my introduction and I am looking forward to an exciting and eventful steemian's experience...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center