!! Happy to introduce myself to the world of Steemit !!

Greetings! Jo here.
Looking forward to getting some feedback from some like minded souls
to my many varied writings and thoughts.
Already lived a long and eclectic kind of existence, some of which has caused tears
but I'm happy to say mostly joy and smiles along the way.
The written word is a powerful tool. Poems, stories and the ever elusive novel
are never far from my mind.
I share my home with two dogs (little and large), a beautiful cat, cockatoo and horse. All of which
are sounding boards to my musings but their opinions remain to be seen!
All good things to my Steemit friends and thanks for reading.
Don't cry because its over. Smile because it happened!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center