FINALLY! Hello Steemit world- Let me introduce myself..

First off, My name is Kaci :) and I can't tell you all how excited I am to finally be a participating member of the Steemit community! For months, My friend @kommienezuspadt has been been telling me all about the community and what it has to offer. I've finally made the plunge! so... let me introduce myself! I am an Artist, living and working out in sunny California.
I work as a Prosthetic Makeup Artist in the entertainment industry. From Sculpting, Painting, molding and everything in-between.. I am able to create characters and creatures to be seen on the big screen with a team of artists behind the scenes.
Im also a newly self-proclaimed farmer :) I have recently started a new adventure into Hydroponics and growing Microgreens in my home. I am extremely excited to share my Art with all of you as well as to learn and be inspired by your posts!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center