Hello SteemWorld! Do some metalworks! Porzeźbimy w metalu? [ENG/PL]

[ENG]
Hello everyone!
My name is Kamil, I'm 23 and I live in Poland. I'm student of Automatics and Robotics. Next year I will get the title of engineer (I hope :) ). I'm working in Polish copper concern called KGHM, in branch named ZANAM. Our branch is responsible of create and produce machines, which can works and helps to get a copper on ~1,2km underground.
I'm working as foreman in te machining department. Lathe and milling machine are my best friends :) I want to show you my passion and and a real hypnotise processes of "steel art". I hope you will satisfied and interested to watch here more.

I found Steemit by my friend @michalx2008x

st1.png

[PL]
Cześć wszystkim!
Mam na imię Kamil, mam 23 lata i mieszkam w Polsce. Jestem studentem Automatyki i Robotyki. W przyszłym roku zdobędę tytuł inżyniera (mam nadzieję :)). Pracuję w polskim koncernie miedzi pod nazwą KGHM, w oddziale o nazwie ZANAM. Nasz oddział odpowiada za tworzenie i produkcję maszyn, które mogą pracować i pomagają uzyskać miedź na ~ 1,2 km pod ziemią.
Pracuję jako brygadzista w dziale obróbki skrawaniem. Tokarka i frezarka to moi najlepsi przyjaciele :) Chcę pokazać Wam moją pasję i prawdziwie hipnotyzujące procesy "rzeźbienia w stali". Mam nadzieję, że będziecie zadowoleni i na tyle zainteresowani, aby wracać tutaj częściej.

#introduceyourself #polish #engineering #machining #mechanics #hello #student #english #cnc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now