hey guys im new here :) I am finally here

  • My name is Mickayla  from south Africa and I am 25 years old ,I am a mother of Beautiful baby girl named leshay ,I am very family orientated and also have an absolute passion for cooking ,I give good advice about life Due to life's lessons .I am currently studying to be a social worker this has been a passion ever since I was a little girl ,I also love music and have good taste in them , I just want thank your'll all for reading this ,I am super excited to learn and improve .Finally got approved yehhhhh:)))))))))))                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center