My first post ever !

Hello, steemers,

This is my first post in general, not only in steemit ! Please show me in the comments your own favorite article! I want to read and experience from it!
I've joined the steemit.com a long time ago. I really enjoy reading here and I like the content of what you are writing guys as a community, so I finally decided to join the community and make my first post.

I like steemit and steem coin, almost from the beginning. I like the platform, I hope one day will replace facebook and we all will enjoy it!
I am interested in every topic about cryptocurrencies, such as: trading, mining, developing.
So, my posts will be a big variety of topics and I hope you will enjoy it and help me make better content (as I am newbie in writing articles)!
Let's make steemit one place for everything and every thing on its place.

Thank you for your time reading my first post! :)
Stay tuned for my next posts,
See ya !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center