I WANT TO BE A HERO ...

Hello steemians, greetings to all of you. This is my 12th day on steemit , i have posted at least five post on this tag but i was informed that this tag was meant for introduction so i want to use this opportunity to introduce myself more , i have realized that steemit is one of the best platform so far that i have witness, i just want to make little introduction about myself .My name is juicebella , I am a girl with so much passion and with a lot target in life, Everyday i think of becoming a hero. I always watch movies of heroes & heroines. I intend to save peoples lives when i grow much older than I am now and that why i intend of becoming a military doctor.

1__Jz03Op3Zmhae3zCOVoL0g.jpeg

I know it a very hard course but I would try my best to become a trained militant of the government so i could be a hero to my nation and the whole world .

I so much have passion of being an hero when i was a little , but i know with my confidence and determination I am already a hero .

Please I need you all to welcome me and also assist me ..

This is what I want to be !!!

Thanks for reading ..
Please follow @juicebella

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center