watch out, Jufasan is on Steemit!

Hello people!
I'm Fran or Jufasan, as you prefer.

enter image description here
Happy to start being part of this community.

Audiovisual and graphic design are my language, writing fiction and scripting too.
I am going to use this web platform to try to improve the way of telling stories and also my English. In case you did not know, I'm from Argentina and my main language is Spanish.
I am open to receiving constructive criticism and I would like you to be part of my creative process, with your suggestions, references, etc.

In a few words, will try to entertain you and, if I'm lucky, maybe I can steal some emotional tear from you.
(Is it too much to ask? haha)

I would also like to share with you my daily work progress.

Some graphic design, some animation, a little of photographing and maybe in future publications I can tell you a little more about my private life. Tell me if you would be interested in.

Otherwise I'm going to share with you this crazy stuff
enter image description here
these are my mother and aunt, playing in their childhood. And I made it gone mad, haha.

A little psychedelic, don't you think?

Well, this is all for now.
I hope I’m doing things correctly here
Let me know.

See you soon! Thank you for reading me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now