I know. I know. Another #introduceyourself post

My name is Judith Price, and I'm a published author a proud mom and grandma. I've heard about Steemit for some time now and decided to see if my blog posts are of interest to anyone other than my husband and close friends.

IMG_20171123_113933.jpg

You may not want to read my posts, as I've been known to think a bit outside-of-the-box (cliche) and depending on what scene I am writing; I may be seen as a bit loopy.

Why?

One example (there are many) in my second novel, Primal Deception I had to learn everything I could about serial killers. Not a pleasant experience living in the mind of a serial killer so I could envision a scene and write about it. Traits of a killer can sometimes include narcissism, delusion, paranoia, and psychopathy. Let's just say during the writing of my second novel I'd get some sideways glances for some of my theories about everyday life.

I'm not sure what my blog posts will be about yet, but I'll put up some reading with hopes that you'll like them. I may even deconstruct some of my fiction writing too.

Oh and can you guess based on this picture where I live?

Here is a fully flowered rendition of an A380
emirates.jpg

I hope you enjoy!

https://www.amazon.com/Judith-Price/e/B005LUUFEA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center