Hello SteemIt...

test.jpg

ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 π•Šπ•₯π•–π•–π•žπ•€π•‹


So I type this from my mom’s belly since I'm actually a little fetus only 15 weeks old, but since is 2018 and I'm not going to be behind none, I thought I should get my own social media’s accounts I already have my own facebook and instagram so of course SteemIt was a most too!.

This is going to be so much fun I will be posting (ok ok my mom is going to do the actual work but I am telling her what to post) all about my experiences inside my mom’s belly and when I finally come out of her too!.


I should introduce myself since this is my first post here so…

eco.jpg

My name is Juan Carlos Guayapero Piedrahita, I'm like I said before only 15 weeks old in my mom’s belly.

The doctor in her last appointment saw that I am a Boy! (my dad is super happy about that and my mom even tho she says she loves me I know she wanted a girl but hahahahaha I so going to make her love the shit out of me!).

I'm currently 10 cm. long and weigh 85 grm., my mom says I'm little but healthy.

My mom is @VictoriaBSB and my dad is @Yanco, they were looking for me for like a month so I decided to make them wait any longer and just be so when my mom took a pregnancy test on valentine’s day she was in shock but not surprise and she was so happy she could give my dad such a wonderful gif one he will never forget for such a special day.

My mom tells me she can’t wait to have me in her arms ( I think is because in her belly I haven’t being behaving really well lol, I have cause her some β€œall day sickness” and faints and make her pee every second of the day) but I like it in here she is a nice place to be I'm warm and I have food all day and I do whatever I want like swimming and move around like crazy, so I'm in no hurry to be born just yet, I think I like the date the doctor said I was suppose to come out to the world October 8th.

I think that is all about me that it is to say for now when I know more about what I want to be or who I will look more like (my mom hopes is her but she says I do the opposite of what she wants so she thinks I will look like my dad) I will let you all know!.


By the way even tho my born language is going to be Spanish , My mom says I am already so smart I already know English too, so expect Spanish, English and Bilingual post from me!.


Thank you so much for reading me and
I look forward to reading your comments!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center