How i feel about Steem after my 3rd day

Well, to be very honest with you guys, i was just as excited as everyone else. Checking my email everyday and hoping for that one single message that i thought of as my life changer.

and that day came, after a wait of more than 20 days, one evening i finally received a msg saying your account has been verified.

I instantly jumped and told my friend about it, who was not very hopeful that my account would be verified because i belong to Pakistan, as it happens on other sites as well.
And i exclaimed See i told ya, this website will be the reason that we'd be able to achieve our dreams

And not only this, since i am an automotive freak, the day i applied for Steem community, the same day i started making my own video coz i knew that this would be the place that would truly appreciate my work . But i havent posted it for a reason, which i will tell later in this post.

So then i started to put the best pictures i have in my library, best of the words that i have in my vocabulary and started doing my favourite thing, blogging .
Without a doubt, i have created small blogs that i never knew i would be able to produce by myself. ALL thanks to Steem and the Vision of Steem that pushed me to write the very best i could.

But after being here for 3 days, i have started to feel a little low about how things are working. I mean maybe i am not a good writer, or perhaps my pictures are of no good quality or something else that i dont know, but the appreciation i was hoping for (which in Steem means upvotes and comments) i havent got them.

With every post going without upvotes, i striked again with an even better blog. Hoping to hit my fortune this time.

Ahhh well, perhaps , luck is bad . but now i feel like i might never be able to get my dreams achieved here. and this is why i havent posted the video i made with a week's effort, for i think it would get unnoticed too.

It might be a good platform for people who know how things work. i even read the Helps from the steem community, constantly upvoting newer posts, making genuine comments, appreciating everyone out there, but ..

Anyways guys . the few days i spent here, were amongst the most positive ones in my life.
And this Probably is my last post here.

Wish u all the best of luck, And yeah whatever happened, i am expecting steem to be even more better each coming day

love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center