Introduce yourself ( joshsticks )

My name is omojola oluwasegun joshua but my friends call me joshsticks, i am a musician, i play drums and other musical instrument as well but my major is drums and i am very good at it. I hailed from Ekiti state in nigerian and currently in tertiary instituition studying computer engineering.
1549968363904.jpg
I'm really happy and excited to be on this platform. I was introduced to this great platform last month. I intend to share ideas, learn from steemit, and as well meet new people with good interlectuals and great minds. I wish to learn from steemians and i want you guys to also help in commenting or sharing ideas in whatever i post here as a steemians. I love this platform and its great work.
FB_IMG_15383242849433446.jpg
I hope to achieve good things with my fellow steemians here and give my best as well. Thank you so much for accepting me. God bless you all and i also wish you all the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center