Intro to the community that will change the world

Hey all

So this community is pretty freaking awesome. If your into art, music, travel, movies, business, money, life in general. The level of maturity is amazing. Reminds me of the web 1.0 days. Anyway. I already made 21 dollars and I didn't even do anything! Besides just be myself. The only place where you can be yourself and get paid! Amazing. Anyway I will be posting business progression posts hopefully daily.

Today I studied paid advertising namely google adsense and facefook ads. Trying my best to understand how it all works and why.

Anyway enjoy your day yall!


this is me

Follow to get constant updates on what its like to bootstrap a brand new internet online business from scratch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center