What is your biggest dream?

Heey! I'm José Angel, a college professor and dreamer artist :)


When I was a kid, I loved sitting on the floor drawing heroes from Dragon Ball Z, Saint Seiya, Tom & Jerry, Looney Tunes... I remember how I used to make my mother smile and I wanted to make smile the whole world too!


It is not easy to make this confession, but after 5 years fighting with lung cancer my mother lost the battle and passed away. I have had to fight against depression, financial obstacles and discouragement due to the crisis in my country (if even once you have contemplated the night feeling a great void in your life ... you know what I mean).


However, every morning I wake up with the fire of my soul burning for a dream: To be an inspiration for young people! That's why in my classes we do personal growth activities and even encourage art as a means of expression and delight.


 All this because I think we have to do what makes us happy and that it does not do any good to study a lot if you do not believe in yourself. I pray to God to give strength to all the Steemians in this important mission of being agents of a positive change! not only of my destroyed country, but also of the whole world!!!


I can only invite you to leave in the comments some pieces of advices to start on this trip now with this page as a tool (let me know how I can collaborate more and better!) And follow my profile to share with you our inspiring stories, impressive drawings, funny anecdotes and for you to count on my support in projects that also want to make people smile!


See you soon! :-)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now