I introduce myself to the community steemit

My name is José Velazco and my country Venezuela. Even though right now we are living a very hard process where there are shortages, repression and there is no opportunity for young professionals.

Enough of sadness hehe, I tell you that I met steemit thanks to a friend @ osmerj who spoke to me several days ago and right now I'm starting, I find it incredible !!

I love the subject of nutrition and fitness and can help many who wish with my publications on that subject and that I have 15 years of experience and how hard it gets the body we want.

On the other hand last year in October 2016 I am passionate about the topic of the criptomonedas and today it is practically an active part in my life.

I hope to learn a lot now with you and count on me for my knowledge in my area.

I leave you a picture of a relaxed day with my baby David.

Regards !!!steemit 1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center