Why did I made a steemit account? I guess it was the weather.


Remember those times when you were in elementary school and there was that new teacher that, during its first class, wanted to "play a game" in which you had to describe yourself, giving a short list of your strengths and weaknesses and/or listing your passions? Remember that you were capable to easily describe anyone else, but when it came to you, your mind went blank? Well, well...

IMG_1855.png
(somebody took me this during a photography class at University, and to be honest it's the only decent photo I have)


First of all, good morning fellow Steemians (i hope that's how the users are called), my name is Ioan-Antonio Bogdan, people call me Ion or Joni or any the derivation of Ioan. I'm living in Romania, I'm currently studying 3D Animation at “George Enescu” National University of Arts, I love coffee and saying "good morning" at any time of the day. Some things about me, that will probably will be reflected in my future posts, is that I'm a cooking enthusiast, I have a whole lot of novelty sock pairs, I'm kind of a hypebeast, though I don't own any luxury clothing and I have a thing for kitsch and bad media products, whether it's movies, TV, music or games (The Room is one of my top 5 movies).

I consider myself optimistic nihilist, thinking that we should make our journey through life as enjoyable as we can, because we have no certitude that we'll be alive by next Friday. "I'm here for a fun time, not for a long time" I could say.

(and here's the song I had on repeat while writing this, Cheers.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center