This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

INTRODUCE YOURSELF POST

GET TO KNOW ME (REV. JOHN ONWUBIKO ODUM) @jongreat.
()

Hi I am new in STEEMIT. I'm @jongreat. All about me is unique. My birth date is 06/03/1960 (sure I am aged). A Nigerian citizen, precisely an Igbo man from Umuobasi Amankalu Igbere, Bende L.G.A in Abia State, Nigeria.

EDUCATION: I have with honor (1) Dip.Th. (1987) and (2) B.A. in Bible Theology (1996) from Assemblies of God Divinity School of Nigeria.

I studied blogging as elective course but I am very passionate in it.
DSC_0454.JPG

MARRITAL STATUS: I married 1988 with four males and one female. I was a widow for some years and re-married on October 29, 2016.mr&mrs.jpg

couple alone4.jpg

SERVICE:
I started with the Assemblies of God, Nigeria as a full time pastor from the year 1985. As you can see I am serving my 34th year in the gospel ministries. I have pastured 9 different local churches with the Assemblies of God, Nigeria.
With rare passion, I am involved in crypto currency. It has been a very rewarding experience. Thanks immensely to STEEMIT. @focusnow introduced and thought me . Help me to promote my inspirations and passion to reach wider scope with my posts. I am yours always with useful information @jongreat.

SPECIAL THANKS
Please help to celebrate @focusnow the one who lead to Steemit. Sure he will help to do it proficiently.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center