My introduction

IMG_20170211_122926.jpg


Hello fellow steemitian my name is Jonathan Nnadi, am dark in complexion, am from Imo state in Nigeria also known as "The Eastern Heartland" am the third child in a family of six, I finished high school a few years back ever since I have been working but I still have plan's of furthering my education right now am working and I don't get paid much, the job wasn't exactly what I thought it was and am more interested in working online because I like to be independent and you can do it at any time of your choosing not having someone telling me what what and what not to do because I know as everyone else what's right and what's wrong and I try my possible best to do the right thing.

And coming to steemit first of all I like to try out new things especially when it involves money am a serious minded person, I love the social media spend a lot of time on Facebook, Twitter and instagram. I get to meet people on this platforms from around the world it just feels good but the truth is steemit has all this and even more here I get to do what I love and get rewarded for it so I want to say a big thank you and God bless to the developers of this steemit community and to my friend @petermicheal for introducing me to steemit I also hope to make new friends in the future once again thank you all and God bless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center