An introductory post here in steemit.

28811139_1694011207304678_144489925_o.jpg

Hi All Steemians!

My name is Jomar Pañares and I am pleased to join steemit! I was introduced by my friends @jassennessaj, @loydjayme25, @ronygen13, and @jbeguna04 who helped me in
this great opportunity which I am very enthusiastic about, for this platform will help me develop my potential and creativity. I am looking forward to see what other great opportunities will unfold.

To get to know more about me, let me tell you more about my personal information. I was born and raised in Cebu, Philippines together with my whole family. The place I live has spectacular and awesome. To know more about my stuff , the one that i am interest with are playing computer games, study and hanging out with my friends. My hobbies are playing volleyball ,soccer ,baseball ,basketball , and etc... but the one that i confidently good is basketball. Hoho! I am greatly honored that i am already part of steemit community. Please help me and guide me for this kind of association/community.

P.S Thank you once again boss @jbeguna04 for inspiring me to join in steemit community and giving me advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center