Good Day!

Cutesi.jpg
I am the aspiring author from a foreign land behind the pseudonym of John Rois. I haven't had any online presence before and seek to build my start-up audience here to later build a career. If I continue to write and could earn from it, my grammar and command of the language will become better. As of now, my simple texts with naive ideas can hopefully entertain people from many corners of the world. So that I see the "accessibility" of my writing as a plus. And minor mistakes as a work for the freelance editor, who will polish before I self-publish. Although English professors and grammar ninjas could disagree.
Besides the aforementioned, I have interests in photography, digital art, music, social issues, and technology. With that said, I think I will be able to provide my two cents to the community. Good luck to all of you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center