RE: RE: I am Alia Gad and I am 46 years old
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Alia Gad and I am 46 years old

RE: I am Alia Gad and I am 46 years old

Welcome and nice intro post :) Enjoy your stay Alyaa!

Here are some of my favorite posts from other members that may help you get up to speed.

Verification post by @heart-to-heart
How I Achieved The #1 Reputation Ranking On Steemit And How You Can Improve Yours by @stellabelle
How To Build A Reputation On Steemit And Be Rewarded by @stellabelle
Voting Power & Steem Power - A Metaphor
Mind your votes by @liberosist
Beginner guide by @shayne
complete guide by @adil
7 helpful tools by @bania
Markdown
Powering up by @bottymcbotface
minnow Support Project by @diverse-thinker
Minnos talking to whales by @aggroed
STEEM DOLLARS vs STEEM POWER by @clayboyn
Recruiting your Friends on SteemIt & Getting Them Addicted by @heimindanger
WHY I’m ON Steemit - Reason 4

Transfer Steem from bittrex to steemit by @cryptos
Delegate by @timcliff
Withdraw from bittrex to steemit by @nioctib

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center