RE: RE: Pleased to meet you, I hope you guess my names
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pleased to meet you, I hope you guess my names

RE: Pleased to meet you, I hope you guess my names

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos, the history of cultures, religions, ideas, stories, legends, myths. Since the dawn of time, we have been so interested in life after death or the lack therein. We can be motivated to live better lives each day in the moment regardless of why and how, perhaps to some extent.

When we study history, we can compare the results of different ideas, cultures, religions or lack therein, philosophy, politics, governments or lack therein, and so on and so forth. Some things seem to work better for civilizations around the world, generally speaking with some exceptions, and family values and community first values and the golden rule are examples of what seems to work a bit better than alternative options or voids of a lack therein of those things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center