Hello Everyone, Let Me Introduce Myself!

Hello out there Steemians! My name is Joe, I am jobless. I live in America and as you can see I take great pictures of myself.

WIN_20170724_22_46_55_Pro.jpg

Jobless may be less than accurate. Instead of a regular job, I work daily across various crowdsourcing platforms online and also have a few sources of passive income that I live off of. This is probably the part where someone would say they make some crazy amount and own seven lambos, but that's not me. What I do does pay the bills and then some though, and you might have already guessed that most of my posts here are going to show you the different things I do and how I do them. Hopefully you can take some of the info I'll share and if nothing else make a few extra dollars a day without too much real effort. It all adds up my friends

pennies-300x226.png

A little more info about me.. I'm 25. A few of my hobbies include DJing, Music Production, Video Games (Fighting games specifically), cyrpto, mining and well money in general. When I DJ it's going to be bass heavy, preferably around 140bpm. I was hosting a show Fortnightly on Sub.FM most of this year, but have decided to put the music on pause while I focus on saving up & figure out the next "thing" to do. I've always had an entrepreneurial spirit and have taken part in starting various business over the past few years, some successful some not.. I expect this will likely be where life leads me again, but time will tell.

20170724_230718.jpg

I came across steemit just recently. A few years back I traded Bitcoins and Ethereum, but lost interest in it... Then the mining craze hit the other month and I got caught up in it. While researching more into various decentralized platforms streemit came up and here I am. It's all very interesting stuff, and I look forward to sharing my ideas about various cryptocurrencies + my mining progression + portfolio updates!

I think that about covers the basics. If there is anything you wanna find out feel free to ask. I'll include a link below to a mix I recently recorded. Unfortunately my Musicoin profile isn't validated (musicians, check it out if you haven't!), but mixcloud will do for now

https://www.mixcloud.com/Jspan925/the-bass-tapes-vol-1/

until next time
easy steemians

  • Joe
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center