Myself Introduction

Hi, My name is Nisha, i am houewife with entrepreneur, last 2 years i am running this small online selling company name "eris inc" with the help of my husband.
can be find on flipkart/amazon/paytm name of "Eris Inc",Unfortunately i paused all work due to covid-19 this year.
I also want to work for weaker categories women financial stability, by providing or offering job to her, in this i registered trademark named "VOMEN".

This "VOMEN" name denotes WOMEN it will full fill all dreams of the women who comes from weaker categories, just waiting to end of this pandemic. Hope soon it will be live again.

I already know #hive, due to my husband @idea-make-rich, i also be part of his food blog, it means you all already seen my kitchen's recipe and i think you tried to make dish already.

I always seeing post of my husband @idea-make-rich on hive community. Now, i decide to join #hive community and learn from others here and also share my knowledge here.

Just i need support from you all hivers to grow with my goal and full fill the hive community aspects.

my_img_m.jpeg

@jkp.nisha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center