About me

Hello there!
yes i am new here so it's my turn to introduce myself.
My name is Michelle,screen name known as Jinillah,I am 28 yrs old from Philippines part of Luzon.Screenshot_2018-05-14-03-02-51-1.png

Well this is me.! A shy person from the begining.I love singing without lyrics, i love dancing when nobody see me ..i love taking pictures (selfie)with filter and snapchat is my favorite app lol. .

Snapchat-2100440275.jpg
My friends told me i am funny, well it's because i love jokes, i love to laugh, i love to smile.If you can't smile i can give you a big smile😊..

How i got here?
well i have to say thanks to @Mrposyble Screenshot_2018-04-20-02-34-09-1.png

A pogi guy, my best friend, my sometimes enemy,my boyfriend..Again thank you so much for inviting me here..

Till next!!
Nice to steem meet you all steemians..

God bless!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now