Introducing Myself to Steemit

334qmy2niq.jpg

Hello Steemit,I am James Nindah from Cameroon. I hail from the North West Region of the country which happens to also be an English speaking region. I come from a family of four children with my mom whom I love so much. I am the second child in my family. I am also a final year degree student at National Polytechnic University Institute Bamenda studying Nursing Science.

I have heard so much about steemit from a friend who is also a steemian called @hermannsol. He joined on April last year and invited me too join too which I did on June the same year. But I have not been active on the platform since joining due to some personal reasons. I am glad I am finally here and ready to kick off.

About Me?

4gfpsu5q9z.jpg

I am interested in a good number of things and love so many things and one at the top most of the list is little children. I admire little children so very much because they are a gift from God and their amazing behavioural pattern which most a people do not understand but as for me been with them each passing day I could address their needs,which is the best thing that could happen to them they are so fun to be with.

I love music(singing and listening to gospel music), watching football, New technology, meeting up with new people and socializing, gaming competition with friends and most importantly I love my profession.
I'm opened,loving, caring and honest person I love visiting places and taking a photograph of me and the people I met but I'm not a professional photographer
That's the bit about me, hope to get your support and directions as I start this new journey.

Best regards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center