Hello Stemmit! I formally introduce myself

Hi Steemit!

My name is Juan Fernandes, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Venezuela. I'm currently a Modern Languages student at Caracas. I speak Spanish, English, and I'm learning German and Italian. I'm a coordinator of vacation plans and corporative events in Iokary, where I've been growing up as a person and living the best experiences of my life. I'm addicted to Doritos. My worst fear is not having Doritos.

How is my personality?


Sometimes I'm a really serious person, but the rest of the time I can be a total clown. I'm one of those people who likes to be right all the time and I'll argue for hours to prove it, in others words, I'm stubborn. I used to be introvert, but that changes a lot thanks to my job. I'm indecisive, but focused. Sometimes I get distracted and I don't finish to d

WhatsApp Image 2016-10-10 at 1.13.03 PM.jpeg

What do I like to do?


I really like to talk, sometimes too much. Especially to talk with my friends for hours about anything interesting. I love to make others laugh. I like to work, but to rest and relax is really important for me. I'm a believer that being barefoot (in my house) is the best expression of freedom. Also, I like to watch movies and series, to listen to music, to eat, to read, to skate, and to eat. By the way, I looove eating.

What do I expect from Steemit?


Well, I expect 3 things. First, to get some money because here in Venezuela it is difficult to make some good money without offering my ass to someone. Second, I expect to develop my writing skills be better every day. And the third one, I expect to establish some new friendships here that help me to be better and to grow as a person.

Not all who wander are lost.
J.R.R. Tolkien

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now