Hello steemit world – Who am I? (I was afraid)

Hello steemit world – Who am I? (I was afraid)

Hello everyone, I’m so exited to finally be here with you all guys. I’m Jesus Alberto Bolivar Barrios, I’m 22 years old, and I want to tell you my story.

I should have introduced myself earlier but I have to recognize I was afraid of what people may have think of me.
Some days ago, my brother @carlosebb told me about steemit and how exited he was about joining the platform, I was amazed by the steemit concept and I decided to join too. To try the way steemit works I made 2 previous publications where I just copy some internet posts and literally post it here (Shame on me) then, after almost 3 days thinking about how to make a good start and surfed the steemit world, I realized that the correct way it’s like everybody does, by introducing yourself.

So, I was born on 19th of September of 1995 in Bolivar State- Venezuela.

I consider myself a friendly person, even though I am very very shy when interacting with others. For as long I can remember I’ve always got interested in different ways to communication. (what a contradiction, a shy guy who loves communication) for that reason I learned English 3 years ago, being Spanish my native language. As a child I dreamed of working on television, being an actor, sharing emotions through a job, years later the reality is different, I get carried away by the opinions of others, Family, friends, and I finished studying a medical career. I graduated from “UPTAMCA” with a Bachelor in Occupational therapy and nowadays I am working in a textile company, specifically in the prevention of occupational diseases, I also had experience working in a psychiatric hospital, regular schools, special needs schools and hospitals,

I never imagined that one day I would be doing what I do today, but I'm sure I don't regret what I did to be where I am today.
this is only a small part of me, I really want to share my experiences with all those people who want to share theirs with me. And learn from all of you.

Thanks for reading. I hope to read soon about you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center