HERE AT LAST

The Community!

Just two nights ago a friend @engrbrain1 told me about this community (i didn't have a good sleep due to the longing to see this community for myself) so i had to signup ASAP! and wait patiently to be approved.

About me....I am a Surveyor(Graduate in case you want to know), an Entrepreneur, an Artist. I spend most of my time dancing with my laptop( working on stuff) and posting same online and when am not online, I hangout with friends and family.

I love to interact with people, share ideas and views thus learning in the process. I love 3D modelling, illustrations, photoshopping etc and will be posting some of my stuffs here for appreciation (I would also appreciate criticism on those) and also things happening around me that i think would be fun to share.

dwd.jpg

img.jpg

sugarglss.jpg

THANKS STEEMIT
THANKS EVERYONE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center