Hi ! I’m a French novelist and dance addict !

Yesiam.jpg

Hello, my name is Jessica Naide. I like playing with words and telling stories. So every day, I write and I dance !

Let’s talk, create and read stories together !

I’m writing in French and I live in paris. I want to use Steemit to share with you some of my words and my world. I wrote a Sci-fi book « La noirceur des étoiles » ( The Darkness of the stars) and others small novels.

JessyNaide.png

I like : contemporary dance, art, breakfast, Danish hygge way of life, living in Tokyo and Hanoi, pictures of dogs and long hair, discovering new musics, veggie food, and reminding to people how great, strong and beautiful they are :)

Things in my mind today :
My favorite song of this week is My, My, My! of Troye Sivan. <3
The last TV show have seen is The End of the F***ing World and I cried at the end.
After all this years, i'm still a hugge fan of Spartacus.
I like to watch Trump's hair blowing in the wind, almost a poem. XDXD

There is a lot of snow in Paris right now, but, i can tell you, i prefer sun ;)

Thank you for reading me and see you soon ! Bye, bye !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center