Hello! My Intro -It's Jericent from Nigeria.

IMG_20170816_191138_709.JPG

Hi everyone! My name is Jericent Amwe from Nigeria, Africa. I am 29 and a medical professional(Clinical Pharmacologist). I love eating good food, traveling, and writing! I learnt about steemit from a facebook post by @jerrybanfield and I was so excited because this is a platform that can help me at last share my story, and ideas to many.

FB_IMG_1490125294700.jpg

I love having fun with family and also providing medical services to rural dwellers who do not have access to basic Health in my country, I love impacting lives through my profession also

DSC06587.JPG

DSC06446.JPG

I have so much to share about myself to you all and will do that as I get familiar with how the community works. Well, I don't know much about blockchain, or cryptocurrency, right? So am learning and am trying to learn very fast.
DSC_2294.JPG

I would love to have feedback from you guys. My account was approved after 3 days and I was very excited when i received the mail.
DSC_0141 (2).JPG
I actually just got convocated recently from my masters program. I hope to here from steemians and also make new friends who can be of value and also help me understand the system.

Thank you for patiently going through my intro. Love you all.

Jericent!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now