RE: RE: Why I Left YouTube and Social Media and a Thank You Letter to my First 250+ Steemit Followers!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left YouTube and Social Media and a Thank You Letter to my First 250+ Steemit Followers!

RE: Why I Left YouTube and Social Media and a Thank You Letter to my First 250+ Steemit Followers!

I can totally relate to this post! Thank you for sharing! I may not have been in the social media game as long as you (started my instagram account in 2012) but I truly dislike how much instagram is like Facebook now which was always inevitable since its purchase by them.

I often post activist material and sensitive content and get censored time and time again. So I got very frustrated and give up.

Having nothing but respect for the crypto world I somehow landed here and so far have had nothing but the greatest experience!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center